## 9. Schesslitzer ADAC-Gleichmässigkeitsrallye im Bamberger Land

## 12. Sep 15

Start-	Fahrer	Beifahrer	I	Diffwp1		Diffwp2		Diffwp3		iffwp4		Diffwp5		Diffwp6	Summe	Platz
nummer	Name	Name	WP1	\	VP2	\	NP3	\	NP4	,	WP5	,	WP6		WP 1 - 6	
201	Schlesinger	Rade	259,09	0,09	634,03	0,03	339,73	0,27	255 <b>,</b> 98	0,02	636,15	0,15	338,25	0,25	0,81	1
203	Gatani	Mäder	259,13	0,13	634,27	0,27	340,02	0,02	256,57	0,57	636,44	0,44	337,94	0,06	1,49	2
222	Semmler	Aßmus	259,11	0,11	634,54	0,54	339,79	0,21	256,42	0,42	636,22	0,22	338,03	0,03	1,53	3
209	Fischer	Freitag	258,94	0,06	634,31	0,31	340,04	0,04	256,08	0,08	636,76	0,76	337,35	0,65	1,90	4
215	Ohlmeyer	Bresagk	259,00	0,00	633,85	0,15	339,06	0,94	256,63	0,63	635,90	0,10	337,90	0,10	1,92	5
219	Hartung	Hartung	259,05	0,05	634,56	0,56	341,05	1,05	256,00	0,00	635,99	0,01	337,67	0,33	2,00	6
202	Assmann	Ehseluns	259,46	0,46	633,83	0,17	340,73	0,73	256,28	0,28	635,52	0,48	337,97	0,03	2,15	7
207	Blüthner	Blüthner	259,24	0,24	633,87	0,13	338,74	1,26	256,18	0,18	636,19	0,19	338,16	0,16	2,16	8
217	Richert	Richert	259,52	0,52	634,34	0,34	340,00	0,00	256,46	0,46	635,57	0,43	337,41	0,59	2,34	9
210	Lenz	Walenda	258,69	0,31	633,77	0,23	339,35	0,65	256,24	0,24	635,32	0,68	337,51	0,49	2,60	10
208	Lutz	Harbauer	259,23	0,23	634,30	0,30	339,04	0,96	255,52	0,48	636,15	0,15	338,49	0,49	2,61	11
206	Meinhardt	Szymanis	259,31	0,31	635,20	1,20	339,73	0,27	256,44	0,44	636,10	0,10	338,55	0,55	2,87	12
213	Burghammer	Schlotterbeck	259,20	0,20	633,75	0,25	338,80	1,20	255,47	0,53	634,89	1,11	338,14	0,14	3,43	13
216	Winkelmann	Winkelmann	256,78	2,22	634,50	0,50	337,51	2,49	255,62	0,38	636,06	0,06	337,24	0,76	6,41	14
218	Mü <b>ll</b> er	Bartossek	258,74	0,26	616,58	17,42	339,57	0,43	256,33	0,33	635,10	0,90	339,13	1,13	20,47	15
214	Kaindl	Vögele	263,00	4,00	635,33	1,33	341,03	1,03	241,19	14,81	640,43	4,43	378,75	40,75	66,35	16
205	Götz	Zeitler	259,81	0,81	633,14	0,86	280,02	59,98	256,64	0,64	636,35	0,35	413,68	75,68	138,32	17
212	Thomas	Raab	259,35	0,35	633,82	0,18	339,34	0,66	255 <b>,</b> 72	0,28	636,03	0,03			n.g.	
204	Suter	Maurer	1938,68	1679,68											n.g.	
211	Franz	Raab	276,83	17,83											n.g.	
220	Didion	Ohde	260,28	1,28											n.g.	
221	Nüssel	Nüssel													n.g.	